THE TEAM

Luis José Vicentini:  Aviation

 

Aeronautic Engineer and Mechanic with license A&P issued by the FAA. Private Pilot and Loss Adjuster with license in Florida. Wide experience of more than 25 years as a loss adjuster in the aviation insurance industry.

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

Fort Lauderdale, Florida

Licenced in several States including Puerto Rico

Luis.Vicentini@ray-mar.com

Mobile : +1 954 4643101

Marta Martinez:  Construction, Engineering & Property

Civil Engineer, with MS in Construction Management from Georgia Institute of Technology.

Wide experience of more than 20 years in construction management and loss adjusting.

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

Licenced Adjuster in Florida and Puerto Rico

Marta.Martinez@ray-mar.com

Mobile : +1 954 629 6226

Ivonne Leal:  Property

Licenced adjuster in Florida and Puerto Rico.

B.S. Data Processing, Administration and Insurance.

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

leali@ray-mar.com

Mobile: +1 954 2583709

Jose A. Moreau:  Aviation

Aircraft Maintenance Engineer. Mechanic expert in fuselages.

Experienced adjuster in the fields of property, construction and engineering.

Over 26 years of experience as a loss adjuster.                                   

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

Florida

Jose.Moreau@ray-mar.com

Mobile : +1 (954) 588-9288

Jose Rafael Lozada:  Aviation

Aviation Technician.

More than 25 years experience as an Aeronautical Technician in  Germania Air Service, Aeronet S.A. and ProAir Servicios Aeronáuticos, S.A., Loss Adjuster.

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

Venezuela-Panama

Jose.Lozada@ray-mar.com

Mobile: +58 424 2029300

Luis Urdaneta:  Aviation

Aeronautic Engineer and Mechanic with license A&P issued by the FAA.

Wide experience in operations, maintenance and engineering activities with airplanes and helicopters, as well as aircraft accident / incident emergercy response & investigations.

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

Florida

Luis.Urdaneta@ray-mar.com

Mobile: +1(786) 282 0226

Joanna Jaimes:  Property

Loss Adjuster.

Production Engineer with a Master in Finance

Languages: English (Fluent), Spanish  (Native)

San Juan, Puerto Rico

jaimesj@ray-mar.com

Mobile: +1 787 6926217

Riccardo Grella: Senior Loss Adjuster and Surveyor, Fine Art and Specie

Loss adjuster and surveyor for over 20 years specializing in Jeweler's Block, Fine Art, Cash in Transit, Banks, General Specie, Aviation, Contingency, Events Cancellation, Over-redemption, Liability, Prize indemnity, Product Liability and Recall. Headquartered in Switzerland, Riccardo operates in Europe, Asia, South Africa, Central and Latin America, and the USA, directly or in partnership with RayMar.

riccardo.grella@ray-mar.com

Mobile : + 39 3492 943863

312 W. State Street, Suite 107
Geneva IL 60134

630-777-4302

ray.pawlak@gmc-usa.com

GMC RayMar logo blue.jpg